EuroMillions Results Archive 2004

This page lists all EuroMillions results drawn in 2004. Select a result to view draw information.

Result Date Main Numbers Lucky Stars My Bonus Codes
Friday 31st December 2004
  • 7
  • 8
  • 24
  • 25
  • 47
  • 8
  • 9
Draw Details
Friday 24th December 2004
  • 3
  • 4
  • 27
  • 29
  • 37
  • 5
  • 6
Draw Details
Friday 17th December 2004
  • 15
  • 19
  • 22
  • 46
  • 49
  • 2
  • 9
Draw Details
Friday 10th December 2004
  • 1
  • 3
  • 13
  • 16
  • 43
  • 2
  • 7
Draw Details
Friday 3rd December 2004
  • 1
  • 11
  • 15
  • 42
  • 49
  • 3
  • 4
Draw Details
Friday 26th November 2004
  • 1
  • 4
  • 24
  • 34
  • 36
  • 6
  • 8
Draw Details
Friday 19th November 2004
  • 1
  • 18
  • 29
  • 34
  • 37
  • 2
  • 6
Draw Details
Friday 12th November 2004
  • 4
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 32
  • 3
  • 9
Draw Details
Friday 5th November 2004
  • 6
  • 19
  • 25
  • 42
  • 49
  • 1
  • 7
Draw Details
Friday 29th October 2004
  • 1
  • 8
  • 32
  • 35
  • 38
  • 4
  • 9
Draw Details
Friday 22nd October 2004
  • 1
  • 9
  • 23
  • 25
  • 40
  • 3
  • 9
Draw Details
Friday 15th October 2004
  • 14
  • 21
  • 22
  • 37
  • 43
  • 5
  • 8
Draw Details
Friday 8th October 2004
  • 1
  • 10
  • 12
  • 16
  • 48
  • 2
  • 6
Draw Details
Friday 1st October 2004
  • 12
  • 20
  • 21
  • 45
  • 48
  • 5
  • 6
Draw Details
Friday 24th September 2004
  • 21
  • 26
  • 27
  • 44
  • 48
  • 1
  • 7
Draw Details
Friday 17th September 2004
  • 15
  • 18
  • 29
  • 39
  • 41
  • 5
  • 8
Draw Details
Friday 10th September 2004
  • 5
  • 25
  • 33
  • 36
  • 38
  • 2
  • 5
Draw Details
Friday 3rd September 2004
  • 8
  • 12
  • 14
  • 15
  • 34
  • 6
  • 7
Draw Details
Friday 27th August 2004
  • 1
  • 11
  • 22
  • 28
  • 44
  • 1
  • 9
Draw Details
Friday 20th August 2004
  • 6
  • 9
  • 10
  • 27
  • 35
  • 6
  • 8
Draw Details
Friday 13th August 2004
  • 20
  • 27
  • 41
  • 43
  • 50
  • 5
  • 8
Draw Details
Friday 6th August 2004
  • 5
  • 15
  • 24
  • 35
  • 44
  • 5
  • 6
Draw Details
Friday 30th July 2004
  • 9
  • 10
  • 19
  • 37
  • 50
  • 1
  • 6
Draw Details
Friday 23rd July 2004
  • 7
  • 10
  • 27
  • 31
  • 34
  • 3
  • 8
Draw Details
Friday 16th July 2004
  • 24
  • 26
  • 31
  • 38
  • 50
  • 5
  • 8
Draw Details
Friday 9th July 2004
  • 2
  • 5
  • 12
  • 19
  • 44
  • 8
  • 9
Draw Details
Friday 2nd July 2004
  • 4
  • 23
  • 24
  • 28
  • 34
  • 1
  • 3
Draw Details
Friday 25th June 2004
  • 3
  • 21
  • 30
  • 34
  • 35
  • 1
  • 2
Draw Details
Friday 18th June 2004
  • 2
  • 23
  • 28
  • 40
  • 43
  • 2
  • 6
Draw Details
Friday 11th June 2004
  • 2
  • 7
  • 8
  • 10
  • 47
  • 1
  • 7
Draw Details
Friday 4th June 2004
  • 9
  • 13
  • 34
  • 41
  • 42
  • 3
  • 7
Draw Details
Friday 28th May 2004
  • 6
  • 11
  • 35
  • 41
  • 44
  • 5
  • 6
Draw Details
Friday 21st May 2004
  • 15
  • 29
  • 37
  • 39
  • 49
  • 4
  • 9
Draw Details
Friday 14th May 2004
  • 1
  • 3
  • 21
  • 32
  • 39
  • 2
  • 6
Draw Details
Friday 7th May 2004
  • 15
  • 16
  • 21
  • 36
  • 38
  • 1
  • 5
Draw Details
Friday 30th April 2004
  • 5
  • 6
  • 16
  • 23
  • 27
  • 6
  • 7
Draw Details
Friday 23rd April 2004
  • 6
  • 10
  • 21
  • 45
  • 49
  • 3
  • 5
Draw Details
Friday 16th April 2004
  • 14
  • 15
  • 28
  • 35
  • 40
  • 1
  • 3
Draw Details
Friday 9th April 2004
  • 1
  • 4
  • 10
  • 19
  • 23
  • 2
  • 8
Draw Details
Friday 2nd April 2004
  • 4
  • 12
  • 24
  • 27
  • 36
  • 2
  • 9
Draw Details
Friday 26th March 2004
  • 3
  • 4
  • 10
  • 23
  • 43
  • 2
  • 4
Draw Details
Friday 19th March 2004
  • 33
  • 36
  • 37
  • 42
  • 45
  • 4
  • 9
Draw Details
Friday 12th March 2004
  • 15
  • 24
  • 28
  • 44
  • 47
  • 4
  • 5
Draw Details
Friday 5th March 2004
  • 4
  • 7
  • 33
  • 37
  • 39
  • 1
  • 5
Draw Details
Friday 27th February 2004
  • 14
  • 18
  • 19
  • 31
  • 37
  • 4
  • 5
Draw Details
Friday 20th February 2004
  • 7
  • 13
  • 39
  • 47
  • 50
  • 2
  • 5
Draw Details
Friday 13th February 2004
  • 16
  • 29
  • 32
  • 36
  • 41
  • 7
  • 9
Draw Details