EuroMillions Results

Need to check multiple results? Use the Ticket Checker to automatically check your numbers.

Result Date Main Numbers Lucky Stars Raffle Codes
July 2019
Friday 19th July
  • 13
  • 14
  • 17
  • 26
  • 28
  • 02
  • 07
20 Millionaire Maker codes Draw Details
Tuesday 16th July
  • 03
  • 05
  • 13
  • 18
  • 39
  • 07
  • 08
1 Millionaire Maker code Draw Details

Friday 12th July
  • 02
  • 31
  • 39
  • 45
  • 47
  • 04
  • 08
1 Millionaire Maker code Draw Details
Tuesday 9th July
  • 07
  • 29
  • 32
  • 36
  • 41
  • 06
  • 07
1 Millionaire Maker code Draw Details
Friday 5th July
  • 02
  • 09
  • 20
  • 34
  • 42
  • 06
  • 09
1 Millionaire Maker code Draw Details
Tuesday 2nd July
  • 11
  • 19
  • 29
  • 44
  • 45
  • 08
  • 12
1 Millionaire Maker code Draw Details
June 2019
Friday 28th June
  • 01
  • 03
  • 16
  • 33
  • 49
  • 02
  • 11
1 Millionaire Maker code Draw Details
Tuesday 25th June
  • 06
  • 26
  • 27
  • 34
  • 46
  • 01
  • 09
1 Millionaire Maker code Draw Details
Friday 21st June
  • 05
  • 08
  • 09
  • 25
  • 39
  • 03
  • 07
1 Millionaire Maker code Draw Details
Tuesday 18th June
  • 12
  • 24
  • 37
  • 40
  • 44
  • 03
  • 07
1 Millionaire Maker code Draw Details
Friday 14th June
  • 01
  • 13
  • 30
  • 31
  • 39
  • 02
  • 07
1 Millionaire Maker code Draw Details
Tuesday 11th June
  • 25
  • 27
  • 39
  • 42
  • 46
  • 11
  • 12
1 Millionaire Maker code Draw Details
Friday 7th June
  • 01
  • 04
  • 16
  • 20
  • 34
  • 02
  • 05
1 Millionaire Maker code Draw Details
Tuesday 4th June
  • 09
  • 31
  • 32
  • 39
  • 41
  • 02
  • 08
1 Millionaire Maker code Draw Details
May 2019
Friday 31st May
  • 01
  • 23
  • 24
  • 26
  • 35
  • 01
  • 11
1 Millionaire Maker code Draw Details
Tuesday 28th May
  • 07
  • 19
  • 20
  • 28
  • 29
  • 01
  • 05
1 Millionaire Maker code Draw Details
Friday 24th May
  • 05
  • 16
  • 23
  • 30
  • 49
  • 06
  • 07
1 Millionaire Maker code Draw Details
Tuesday 21st May
  • 32
  • 33
  • 34
  • 39
  • 47
  • 08
  • 12
1 Millionaire Maker code Draw Details
Friday 17th May
  • 16
  • 28
  • 42
  • 43
  • 45
  • 06
  • 07
1 Millionaire Maker code Draw Details
Tuesday 14th May
  • 10
  • 14
  • 17
  • 25
  • 50
  • 02
  • 10
1 Millionaire Maker code Draw Details
Friday 10th May
  • 01
  • 04
  • 27
  • 45
  • 48
  • 01
  • 07
1 Millionaire Maker code Draw Details
Tuesday 7th May
  • 07
  • 20
  • 26
  • 32
  • 47
  • 02
  • 11
1 Millionaire Maker code Draw Details
Friday 3rd May
  • 02
  • 09
  • 20
  • 27
  • 43
  • 05
  • 06
1 Millionaire Maker code Draw Details
April 2019
Tuesday 30th April
  • 05
  • 12
  • 20
  • 26
  • 48
  • 02
  • 11
1 Millionaire Maker code Draw Details
Friday 26th April
  • 14
  • 33
  • 35
  • 47
  • 50
  • 09
  • 11
1 Millionaire Maker code Draw Details
Tuesday 23rd April
  • 18
  • 23
  • 27
  • 42
  • 44
  • 02
  • 07
1 Millionaire Maker code Draw Details
Friday 19th April
  • 07
  • 08
  • 32
  • 41
  • 49
  • 05
  • 11
1 Millionaire Maker code Draw Details
Tuesday 16th April
  • 01
  • 08
  • 15
  • 44
  • 49
  • 02
  • 11
1 Millionaire Maker code Draw Details
Friday 12th April
  • 01
  • 28
  • 35
  • 36
  • 46
  • 06
  • 09
1 Millionaire Maker code Draw Details
Tuesday 9th April
  • 18
  • 21
  • 29
  • 38
  • 41
  • 01
  • 11
1 Millionaire Maker code Draw Details
Friday 5th April
  • 01
  • 07
  • 10
  • 29
  • 45
  • 03
  • 05
1 Millionaire Maker code Draw Details
Tuesday 2nd April
  • 02
  • 09
  • 16
  • 26
  • 36
  • 06
  • 07
1 Millionaire Maker code Draw Details
March 2019
Friday 29th March
  • 13
  • 23
  • 26
  • 32
  • 47
  • 06
  • 10
1 Millionaire Maker code Draw Details
Tuesday 26th March
  • 12
  • 19
  • 23
  • 43
  • 47
  • 02
  • 06
1 Millionaire Maker code Draw Details
Friday 22nd March
  • 04
  • 17
  • 26
  • 30
  • 43
  • 06
  • 11
1 Millionaire Maker code Draw Details
Tuesday 19th March
  • 01
  • 06
  • 09
  • 34
  • 47
  • 07
  • 12
1 Millionaire Maker code Draw Details
Friday 15th March
  • 03
  • 15
  • 24
  • 42
  • 46
  • 09
  • 12
1 Millionaire Maker code Draw Details
Tuesday 12th March
  • 05
  • 07
  • 13
  • 19
  • 31
  • 02
  • 09
1 Millionaire Maker code Draw Details
Friday 8th March
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 24
  • 40
  • 04
  • 08
1 Millionaire Maker code Draw Details
Tuesday 5th March
  • 06
  • 10
  • 16
  • 39
  • 46
  • 08
  • 11
1 Millionaire Maker code Draw Details
Friday 1st March
  • 06
  • 09
  • 19
  • 26
  • 31
  • 11
  • 12
40 Millionaire Maker codes Draw Details
February 2019
Tuesday 26th February
  • 03
  • 15
  • 29
  • 35
  • 47
  • 03
  • 04
1 Millionaire Maker code Draw Details
Friday 22nd February
  • 03
  • 27
  • 29
  • 33
  • 50
  • 03
  • 07
1 Millionaire Maker code Draw Details
Tuesday 19th February
  • 01
  • 08
  • 18
  • 19
  • 39
  • 07
  • 09
1 Millionaire Maker code Draw Details
Friday 15th February
  • 15
  • 27
  • 34
  • 38
  • 49
  • 02
  • 10
1 Millionaire Maker code Draw Details
Tuesday 12th February
  • 06
  • 34
  • 36
  • 41
  • 50
  • 01
  • 05
1 Millionaire Maker code Draw Details
Friday 8th February
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 39
  • 46
  • 07
  • 10
1 Millionaire Maker code Draw Details
Tuesday 5th February
  • 14
  • 25
  • 31
  • 37
  • 43
  • 02
  • 03
1 Millionaire Maker code Draw Details
Friday 1st February
  • 03
  • 21
  • 26
  • 41
  • 46
  • 01
  • 06
1 Millionaire Maker code Draw Details
January 2019
Tuesday 29th January
  • 14
  • 24
  • 26
  • 32
  • 39
  • 03
  • 08
1 Millionaire Maker code Draw Details
Friday 25th January
  • 01
  • 06
  • 13
  • 15
  • 16
  • 06
  • 10
1 Millionaire Maker code Draw Details

View Previous Results by Year