EuroMillions Results Archive 2015

This page lists all EuroMillions results drawn in 2015. Select a result to view draw information.

Result Date Main Numbers Lucky Stars M1lhão Codes
Tuesday 29th December 2015
  • 5
  • 20
  • 31
  • 32
  • 36
  • 6
  • 7
Draw Details
Friday 25th December 2015
  • 3
  • 10
  • 25
  • 27
  • 40
  • 3
  • 9
Draw Details
Tuesday 22nd December 2015
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 40
  • 41
  • 7
  • 10
Draw Details
Friday 18th December 2015
  • 6
  • 22
  • 26
  • 29
  • 48
  • 5
  • 6
Draw Details
Tuesday 15th December 2015
  • 8
  • 11
  • 23
  • 27
  • 35
  • 4
  • 11
Draw Details
Friday 11th December 2015
  • 3
  • 5
  • 21
  • 40
  • 43
  • 6
  • 11
Draw Details
Tuesday 8th December 2015
  • 12
  • 17
  • 29
  • 38
  • 48
  • 9
  • 11
Draw Details
Friday 4th December 2015
  • 8
  • 17
  • 18
  • 27
  • 39
  • 1
  • 7
Draw Details
Tuesday 1st December 2015
  • 2
  • 15
  • 25
  • 35
  • 45
  • 8
  • 10
Draw Details
Friday 27th November 2015
  • 16
  • 29
  • 30
  • 37
  • 50
  • 6
  • 8
Draw Details
Tuesday 24th November 2015
  • 9
  • 14
  • 16
  • 17
  • 26
  • 10
  • 11
Draw Details
Friday 20th November 2015
  • 4
  • 30
  • 34
  • 46
  • 49
  • 7
  • 8
Draw Details
Tuesday 17th November 2015
  • 6
  • 7
  • 23
  • 37
  • 38
  • 10
  • 11
Draw Details
Friday 13th November 2015
  • 10
  • 17
  • 18
  • 33
  • 40
  • 2
  • 8
Draw Details
Tuesday 10th November 2015
  • 6
  • 13
  • 18
  • 39
  • 43
  • 2
  • 8
Draw Details
Friday 6th November 2015
  • 3
  • 17
  • 26
  • 38
  • 40
  • 4
  • 10
Draw Details
Tuesday 3rd November 2015
  • 8
  • 27
  • 39
  • 46
  • 49
  • 2
  • 6
Draw Details
Friday 30th October 2015
  • 8
  • 13
  • 17
  • 21
  • 34
  • 6
  • 7
Draw Details
Tuesday 27th October 2015
  • 11
  • 12
  • 20
  • 25
  • 36
  • 6
  • 9
Draw Details
Friday 23rd October 2015
  • 7
  • 25
  • 30
  • 32
  • 39
  • 2
  • 8
Draw Details
Tuesday 20th October 2015
  • 17
  • 19
  • 21
  • 30
  • 45
  • 8
  • 10
Draw Details
Friday 16th October 2015
  • 7
  • 28
  • 29
  • 43
  • 48
  • 3
  • 10
Draw Details
Tuesday 13th October 2015
  • 12
  • 15
  • 26
  • 29
  • 47
  • 3
  • 11
Draw Details
Friday 9th October 2015
  • 1
  • 40
  • 42
  • 43
  • 47
  • 9
  • 11
Draw Details
Tuesday 6th October 2015
  • 11
  • 20
  • 22
  • 29
  • 32
  • 1
  • 8
Draw Details
Friday 2nd October 2015
  • 7
  • 18
  • 21
  • 32
  • 35
  • 2
  • 11
Draw Details
Tuesday 29th September 2015
  • 11
  • 14
  • 26
  • 29
  • 49
  • 3
  • 9
Draw Details
Friday 25th September 2015
  • 13
  • 14
  • 23
  • 30
  • 37
  • 2
  • 8
Draw Details
Tuesday 22nd September 2015
  • 14
  • 23
  • 26
  • 27
  • 29
  • 7
  • 10
Draw Details
Friday 18th September 2015
  • 7
  • 29
  • 33
  • 34
  • 39
  • 7
  • 8
Draw Details
Tuesday 15th September 2015
  • 8
  • 15
  • 17
  • 44
  • 49
  • 5
  • 8
Draw Details
Friday 11th September 2015
  • 10
  • 18
  • 19
  • 29
  • 50
  • 1
  • 9
Draw Details
Tuesday 8th September 2015
  • 14
  • 16
  • 39
  • 40
  • 42
  • 1
  • 4
Draw Details
Friday 4th September 2015
  • 8
  • 9
  • 27
  • 45
  • 50
  • 8
  • 10
Draw Details
Tuesday 1st September 2015
  • 6
  • 19
  • 21
  • 27
  • 45
  • 1
  • 8
Draw Details
Friday 28th August 2015
  • 11
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
  • 34
  • 4
  • 7
Draw Details
Tuesday 25th August 2015
  • 27
  • 31
  • 33
  • 42
  • 50
  • 2
  • 5
Draw Details
Friday 21st August 2015
  • 4
  • 16
  • 18
  • 43
  • 47
  • 6
  • 10
Draw Details
Tuesday 18th August 2015
  • 7
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 19
  • 2
  • 9
Draw Details
Friday 14th August 2015
  • 4
  • 7
  • 39
  • 44
  • 45
  • 3
  • 5
Draw Details
Tuesday 11th August 2015
  • 2
  • 3
  • 8
  • 15
  • 16
  • 4
  • 11
Draw Details
Friday 7th August 2015
  • 1
  • 5
  • 21
  • 39
  • 44
  • 4
  • 11
Draw Details
Tuesday 4th August 2015
  • 10
  • 15
  • 39
  • 45
  • 50
  • 9
  • 10
Draw Details
Friday 31st July 2015
  • 16
  • 21
  • 34
  • 40
  • 50
  • 6
  • 9
Draw Details
Tuesday 28th July 2015
  • 23
  • 32
  • 36
  • 43
  • 49
  • 7
  • 8
Draw Details
Friday 24th July 2015
  • 2
  • 9
  • 21
  • 35
  • 46
  • 2
  • 11
Draw Details
Tuesday 21st July 2015
  • 14
  • 20
  • 27
  • 29
  • 44
  • 7
  • 10
Draw Details
Friday 17th July 2015
  • 1
  • 21
  • 22
  • 43
  • 48
  • 7
  • 9
Draw Details
Tuesday 14th July 2015
  • 6
  • 18
  • 19
  • 34
  • 36
  • 1
  • 8
Draw Details
Friday 10th July 2015
  • 5
  • 8
  • 15
  • 35
  • 41
  • 4
  • 5
Draw Details
Tuesday 7th July 2015
  • 6
  • 7
  • 18
  • 33
  • 41
  • 3
  • 10
Draw Details
Friday 3rd July 2015
  • 11
  • 12
  • 15
  • 18
  • 44
  • 3
  • 9
Draw Details
Tuesday 30th June 2015
  • 11
  • 15
  • 28
  • 34
  • 37
  • 1
  • 8
Draw Details
Friday 26th June 2015
  • 3
  • 6
  • 10
  • 19
  • 24
  • 5
  • 7
Draw Details
Tuesday 23rd June 2015
  • 4
  • 16
  • 22
  • 38
  • 49
  • 6
  • 9
Draw Details
Friday 19th June 2015
  • 7
  • 14
  • 20
  • 31
  • 42
  • 3
  • 9
Draw Details
Tuesday 16th June 2015
  • 10
  • 15
  • 16
  • 36
  • 37
  • 3
  • 9
Draw Details
Friday 12th June 2015
  • 5
  • 8
  • 10
  • 11
  • 37
  • 7
  • 9
Draw Details
Tuesday 9th June 2015
  • 5
  • 9
  • 17
  • 32
  • 34
  • 6
  • 8
Draw Details
Friday 5th June 2015
  • 2
  • 7
  • 8
  • 45
  • 48
  • 1
  • 9
Draw Details
Tuesday 2nd June 2015
  • 7
  • 23
  • 29
  • 37
  • 41
  • 1
  • 8
Draw Details
Friday 29th May 2015
  • 3
  • 4
  • 20
  • 45
  • 48
  • 6
  • 8
Draw Details
Tuesday 26th May 2015
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 21
  • 24
  • 5
  • 6
Draw Details
Friday 22nd May 2015
  • 18
  • 24
  • 35
  • 44
  • 45
  • 5
  • 11
Draw Details
Tuesday 19th May 2015
  • 26
  • 30
  • 31
  • 35
  • 37
  • 8
  • 11
Draw Details
Friday 15th May 2015
  • 5
  • 35
  • 42
  • 44
  • 47
  • 8
  • 9
Draw Details
Tuesday 12th May 2015
  • 14
  • 29
  • 30
  • 40
  • 46
  • 3
  • 6
Draw Details
Friday 8th May 2015
  • 7
  • 14
  • 19
  • 47
  • 49
  • 3
  • 10
Draw Details
Tuesday 5th May 2015
  • 1
  • 10
  • 17
  • 20
  • 42
  • 8
  • 9
Draw Details
Friday 1st May 2015
  • 3
  • 19
  • 20
  • 25
  • 26
  • 6
  • 10
Draw Details
Tuesday 28th April 2015
  • 24
  • 26
  • 28
  • 36
  • 45
  • 7
  • 10
Draw Details
Friday 24th April 2015
  • 5
  • 19
  • 29
  • 31
  • 40
  • 3
  • 10
Draw Details
Tuesday 21st April 2015
  • 6
  • 14
  • 17
  • 42
  • 45
  • 1
  • 8
Draw Details
Friday 17th April 2015
  • 2
  • 24
  • 30
  • 34
  • 39
  • 8
  • 11
Draw Details
Tuesday 14th April 2015
  • 24
  • 32
  • 34
  • 35
  • 49
  • 1
  • 2
Draw Details
Friday 10th April 2015
  • 22
  • 23
  • 25
  • 30
  • 43
  • 5
  • 9
Draw Details
Tuesday 7th April 2015
  • 18
  • 25
  • 39
  • 44
  • 50
  • 5
  • 8
Draw Details
Friday 3rd April 2015
  • 27
  • 29
  • 37
  • 39
  • 49
  • 2
  • 4
Draw Details
Tuesday 31st March 2015
  • 8
  • 20
  • 24
  • 28
  • 49
  • 8
  • 9
Draw Details
Friday 27th March 2015
  • 2
  • 30
  • 32
  • 39
  • 44
  • 6
  • 10
Draw Details
Tuesday 24th March 2015
  • 10
  • 24
  • 26
  • 39
  • 40
  • 3
  • 10
Draw Details
Friday 20th March 2015
  • 3
  • 14
  • 37
  • 42
  • 48
  • 1
  • 10
Draw Details
Tuesday 17th March 2015
  • 11
  • 23
  • 26
  • 38
  • 44
  • 1
  • 8
Draw Details
Friday 13th March 2015
  • 4
  • 5
  • 18
  • 22
  • 23
  • 1
  • 3
Draw Details
Tuesday 10th March 2015
  • 2
  • 6
  • 23
  • 30
  • 31
  • 2
  • 10
Draw Details
Friday 6th March 2015
  • 23
  • 30
  • 47
  • 49
  • 50
  • 2
  • 7
Draw Details
Tuesday 3rd March 2015
  • 6
  • 8
  • 11
  • 13
  • 21
  • 7
  • 8
Draw Details
Friday 27th February 2015
  • 5
  • 14
  • 17
  • 25
  • 47
  • 9
  • 10
Draw Details
Tuesday 24th February 2015
  • 3
  • 25
  • 28
  • 34
  • 50
  • 1
  • 11
Draw Details
Friday 20th February 2015
  • 4
  • 10
  • 14
  • 37
  • 46
  • 4
  • 7
Draw Details
Tuesday 17th February 2015
  • 2
  • 5
  • 18
  • 30
  • 43
  • 1
  • 10
Draw Details
Friday 13th February 2015
  • 12
  • 24
  • 39
  • 42
  • 44
  • 3
  • 11
Draw Details
Tuesday 10th February 2015
  • 13
  • 17
  • 20
  • 30
  • 45
  • 9
  • 10
Draw Details
Friday 6th February 2015
  • 10
  • 26
  • 30
  • 39
  • 50
  • 7
  • 8
Draw Details
Tuesday 3rd February 2015
  • 17
  • 31
  • 33
  • 44
  • 50
  • 7
  • 11
Draw Details
Friday 30th January 2015
  • 9
  • 13
  • 15
  • 19
  • 24
  • 3
  • 8
Draw Details
Tuesday 27th January 2015
  • 5
  • 10
  • 31
  • 33
  • 40
  • 8
  • 10
Draw Details
Friday 23rd January 2015
  • 6
  • 29
  • 30
  • 38
  • 45
  • 1
  • 8
Draw Details
Tuesday 20th January 2015
  • 15
  • 33
  • 41
  • 44
  • 47
  • 8
  • 10
Draw Details
Friday 16th January 2015
  • 29
  • 30
  • 32
  • 34
  • 46
  • 3
  • 6
Draw Details
Tuesday 13th January 2015
  • 8
  • 17
  • 21
  • 31
  • 34
  • 9
  • 10
Draw Details
Friday 9th January 2015
  • 6
  • 21
  • 24
  • 32
  • 45
  • 1
  • 11
Draw Details
Tuesday 6th January 2015
  • 14
  • 20
  • 30
  • 38
  • 49
  • 3
  • 4
Draw Details
Friday 2nd January 2015
  • 22
  • 24
  • 25
  • 28
  • 49
  • 3
  • 6
Draw Details